PERFORMANCE


Shandong Guohua Bozhong B2 Project


The Guohua Bozhong project is located in the northern sea area of Dongying City, Shandong Province. The wind farm area has a water depth of 17m-19m, and the offshore distance from the center of the site is about 19km. The geological conditions are relatively hard, the water flow rate is fast, and due to the influence of the winter monsoon, the operation window period is limited. Moreover, the operating efficiency of ship machinery equipment is low at low temperatures, and the problem of difficult operation is particularly severe. The overall operation faces layer by layer challenges.
Faced with the difficulties of on-site sea conditions and winter construction, adhering to the spirit of "diligence, rigor, integrity, gratitude, and innovation and hard work", the personnel of the Guohua Bozhong project team and ship team continuously summarized and reflected, adjusted the construction process based on the on-site sea conditions, and successfully overcame problems such as complex working conditions, frequent haze weather, and measurement difficulties. Finally, the construction task of 13 single piles and 1 set of booster station foundation was successfully completed, Received unanimous praise from the general contractor, China Communications Third Airlines, and the owner, Guohua. This project is also the first demonstration in the wind power industry of the "Haobo Offshore Engineering" 4000t floating crane ship operated and managed by Huaxi Offshore Engineering! Warm congratulations on the victory of the first battle of "Haobo Offshore Engineering"!
The Guohua project is the first project of Huaxi Offshore Engineering Group's strategic operation in the northern market under the new situation. The company has adopted the ship commission management model for the first time, integrating the "Haobo Offshore Engineering" ship, and forming a modular management of the work surface. The successful completion of the project demonstrates the management level and exquisite construction technology of Huaxi Offshore Engineering with practical results.


Previous Page

Next Page

Previous Page

Next Page

业绩展示

山东国华渤中B2项目


国华渤中项目位于山东省东营市北部海域,风电场场区水深17m-19m,场址中心离岸距离约19km,地质较硬,水流流速较快,受冬季季风影响,作业窗口期较少,且船机设备在低温下运转效率低,操作困难的问题尤为严峻,整体作业面临层层挑战。
面对现场海况与冬期施工的困境,秉承着“勤奋严谨、诚信感恩、创新拼搏”的精神,国华渤中项目组及船组人员不断总结反思,结合现场海况条件,调整施工工艺,成功克服了工况复杂、雾霾气候多、测量困难等问题,最终顺利完成了13根单桩及1套升压站基础的施工任务,得到了总包单位中交三航及业主单位国华的一致好评。该项目也是由华西海工运营管理的“浩博海工”4000t浮吊船的风电行业首秀!热烈祝贺“浩博海工”首战告捷!
国华项目是华西海工在新形势下战略经营北方市场的首个项目,公司首次采用船舶委托管理经营模式,整合“浩博海工”轮,形成作业面模块化管理。项目的顺利完工,以实际成果彰显了华西海工真抓实干的管理水平和精湛的施工技术。


上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页