PERFORMANCE


State Power Investment Jieyang Shenquan II Project Section I


The 350MW capacity expansion project of State Power Investment Jieyang Shenquan II is located in the southern sea area of Shenquan Town, Jieyang City. It is invested and constructed by Guangdong Power Co., Ltd. of State Power Investment Group. After the project is completed and put into operation, it can generate approximately 1.743 billion kilowatt hours of electricity annually, save about 527300 tons of standard coal consumption, and reduce carbon dioxide emissions by about 1.4029 million tons. China Energy Construction Guangdong Electric Power Design and Research Institute is the EPC general contractor of the project, and West China Offshore Engineering is responsible for the construction of the foundation and booster station for the 25 wind turbines in Longyuan Zhenhua PC general contract section I. The maximum diameter of a single pile in this project is 10.5 meters, with a pile length of 112.66 meters and a pile weight of 2427 tons. The offshore booster station weighs up to 3365 tons.
The offshore booster station is a key facility for power transmission and transformation in offshore wind power projects, and is an important transfer station connecting offshore wind farms and onshore power grids. Compared to the traditional 35 kW collection line submarine cable, the wind farm of this project uses a 66 kW collection line to connect to the offshore booster station, reducing usage by 30% and electricity consumption by 60%. This not only reduces construction costs, improves construction efficiency, but also increases the economic benefits of power plant operation.
Faced with many difficulties such as rapid water depth, short construction window period, and frequent typhoons in the sea area where the project belongs, the Huaxi Offshore Engineering project team, with the support and cooperation of units such as National Power Investment Jieyang Qianzhan Wind Power Co., Ltd., China Energy Construction Group Guangdong Electric Power Design and Research Institute Co., Ltd., Jiangsulongyuan Zhenhua Marine Engineering Co., Ltd., and Shandong Chengxin Engineering Construction Supervision Co., Ltd., closely communicated and carefully organized Carefully deploy and seize the golden operation window while ensuring safety and quality. On August 15, 2022, with the stable descent of the main hook of the "Huaxi 5000" project, under the joint witness of the owner, general contractor, and various participating units, the upper part of the 3365 ton Guodian Jieyang Shenquan Second Sea Rising Pressure Station smoothly docked with the jacket. The "Huaxi 5000" project took about 13 hours to complete the entire process of the upper part from mooring, hanging cables, to lifting and installation at sea. It is worth noting that the lifting beam fixtures and rigging used in this lifting operation were independently designed by Huaxi Offshore Engineering, commissioned by Shanghai Junwei Manufacturing, and finally successfully completed the construction operation by "Huaxi 5000".


Previous Page

Next Page

Previous Page

Next Page

业绩展示

国家电投揭阳神泉二项目Ⅰ标段


国家电投揭阳神泉二350MW增容项目场址位于揭阳市神泉镇南面海域,由国家电投集团广东电力有限公司投资建设,项目建成投产后,每年可发电约17.43亿千瓦时,节省标煤消耗约52.73万吨,减少二氧化碳排放量约140.29万吨。中国能建广东电力设计研究院为该项目EPC总包方,华西海工承担龙源振华PC总包Ⅰ标段25台风机基础及升压站施工。该项目单桩直径最大10.5米,桩长112.66米,桩重2427吨,海上升压站重达达3365吨。
海上升压站是海上风电项目输变电的关键设施,是连接海上风电场与陆上电网的重要中转站,相较传统的35千瓦集电线路海缆,该项目风场采用66千瓦集电线路接入海上升压站,用量减少30%,电量损耗减少60%,既可降低建设成本,提高施工效率,还可增加电厂运行的经济效益。
面对项目所属海域水深涌急、施工窗口期短、台风多发的不确定性等诸多困难,华西海工项目团队在国家电投揭阳前詹风电有限公司、中国能源建设集团广东省电力设计研究院有限公司、江苏龙源振华海洋工程有限公司、山东诚信工程建设监理有限公司等单位的支持与配合下,紧密沟通、精心组织、周密部署,在确保安全、质量基础上抢抓黄金作业窗口。2022年8月15日,随着“华西5000”主钩稳缓下落,在业主方、总包方及各参建单位的共同见证下,重达3365吨的国电投揭阳神泉二海上升压站上部组块与导管架平稳顺利完成对接,“华西5000”历时约13小时,完成了上部组块从海上靠泊、挂索至起吊安装的全过程作业。值得关注的是,本次吊装作业使用的吊梁工装及索具均为华西海工自主设计,委托上海君威制造,最后由“华西5000”圆满完成施工作业。


上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页