PERFORMANCE


Huaneng Cangnan No.2 Offshore Wind Farm


The Huaneng Cangnan 2 offshore wind farm site is located in the eastern sea area of Cangnan County, Zhejiang Province. The planned project capacity is 300MW, with a planned area of approximately 44.2km2. A total of 36 8.5MW wind turbines are arranged, with the longest wind turbine foundation pile length of 120 meters and weight of 2350 tons, making it the longest single pile currently under construction in China. Due to the influence of natural factors such as ocean currents, as well as geological conditions such as the thickness of the seabed mud layer in the wind farm, the risk of pile sinking in the project is high, and the overall construction difficulty is relatively high.
Huaxi Offshore Engineering is responsible for the installation of auxiliary structures such as wind turbine foundation steel pipe piles, re driving, UT testing, cage and inner platform, as well as the construction of booster stations for the 36 wind turbine units of the project.
Faced with the difficulties of on-site sea conditions and harsh weather, while adhering to safety production, all personnel of the Cangnan project ship team of the "West China 5000" faced difficulties and overcame them. They continuously summarized and calculated repeatedly, fully utilized external conditions such as sea tide patterns, and smoothly promoted construction. On June 7, 2023, they successfully completed the construction of a total of 36 single pile foundations, including the longest single pile under construction in China, and one booster station.
The wind rises at the end of the green duckweed, and the waves form between the gentle waves. The smooth implementation of this project signifies that our company's project team has excellent professional skills, the performance of the West China 5000 ship system is safe and reliable, and the operation team's tacit cooperation has once again been tested in practice. Of course, this cannot be separated from the strong assistance of the owner, China Huaneng, and the general contractor, China Railway Bridge Bureau. Born into the sea, thriving from the sea. In the future, the West China Sea Engineering will be able to cleave and chop waves, travel steadily and move towards wider waters.


Previous Page

Next Page

Previous Page

Next Page

业绩展示

华能苍南2号海上风电场


华能苍南2号海上风电场场址位于浙江省苍南县东部海域。项目规划容量为300MW,规划面积约为442 km2。共布置36台8.5MW风机,最长的风机基础桩长120米,重2350吨,是目前国内在建单桩最长的一座。由于受洋流等自然因素的影响,以及风电场海床泥层厚度等地质条件的影响,工程沉桩风险较高,整体施工难度较大。
华西海洋工程负责风电机组基础钢管桩、复打桩、UT检测、笼架、内平台等辅助结构的安装,以及该项目36台风电机组增压站的建设。
面对现场海况、恶劣天气等困难,在坚持安全生产的同时,“华西5000” 苍南项目船班组全体人员迎难而上,克服了困难。他们不断总结,反复计算,充分利用海潮模式等外部条件,顺利推进建设。2023年6月7日,他们顺利完成了包括国内在建最长单桩在内的共36个单桩基础的施工,以及1座升压站的施工。
风在绿色浮萍的末端升起,波浪在柔和的波浪之间形成。该项目的顺利实施,标志着我公司项目团队具有过硬的专业技能,华西5000船系统性能安全可靠,操作团队的默契配合再次得到了实践的检验。当然,这离不开业主中国华能和总承包方中铁大桥局的大力协助。出生在海里,从海里茁壮成长。未来,西海工程将能够劈波斩浪,平稳行驶,向更广阔的水域迈进。


上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页