PERFORMANCE


Mingyang Yangjiang Shaba 300MW Offshore Wind Power Project


The Mingyang Yangjiang Shapao 300MW Offshore Wind Farm Research Demonstration Project is located in the sea area near Shapao Town, Yangxi County, Yangjiang City, Guangdong Province. It is contracted by Poly Long Term Engineering Co., Ltd. The number of single pile foundations is 43, the pile diameter is 7.5-8.8m, the pile top elevation is+18.0m, the pile length is 96.68-104.7m, and the pile weight is 1429.38-1670t. This project will play an important role in promoting energy conservation, emission reduction, and optimizing energy structure in Guangdong Province, and the local Yangjiang government also attaches great importance and attention to it.
Huaxi Offshore Engineering is responsible for the installation of 43 offshore wind power foundations and auxiliary equipment for the project. The company attaches great importance to the project. The "Huaxi 5000" wind power project team and Poly Long Wind Power project team closely cooperate, communicate effectively, optimize construction plans, overcome various difficulties such as poor marine hydrological conditions in the project area, short construction window period, and cumbersome preliminary preparation tasks. From March 2020 to October 2021, the construction task was successfully completed, We have received high praise and recognition from the owner unit Mingyang Intelligent and the general contracting unit Poly Growth Engineering Co., Ltd., fully demonstrating the strong combat effectiveness of our "Huaxi 5000 Fleet" in the field of wind power foundation piles.
The successful completion of the Mingyang Yangjiang wind power project marks another milestone in the development of offshore wind power in China by West China Offshore Engineering Corporation. The technology of lifting foundation piles with a single hook is more mature, and the construction efficiency is higher. This has laid the foundation for our West China Offshore Engineering Corporation to continue to cultivate the South China Sea, and even has important significance in the entire construction of offshore wind power in China.


Previous Page

Next Page

Previous Page

Next Page

业绩展示

明阳阳江沙扒300MW海上风电项目


明阳阳江沙保300MW海上风电场研究示范项目位于广东省阳江市阳西县沙保镇附近海域。由保利长期工程有限公司承包。单桩基础数量为43个,桩径为7.5-8.8m,桩顶标高为18.0m,桩长为96.68-104.7m,桩重为1429.38-1670t。该项目将对广东省节能减排、优化能源结构起到重要的推动作用,阳江当地政府也高度重视和关注。
华西海洋工程负责该项目43个海上风电基础及辅助设备的安装。公司非常重视该项目。“华西5000” 风电项目组与保利长风电项目组密切配合,有效沟通,优化施工方案,克服了项目区海洋水文条件差、施工窗口期短、前期准备工作任务繁琐等各种困难。3月2020至2021年10月,顺利完成了施工任务,我们得到了业主单位明阳智能和总承包单位保利成长工程有限公司的高度评价和认可,充分展示了我们 “华西5000车队” 在风电基桩领域的强大战斗力。
明阳阳江风电项目的顺利建成,标志着中国西部海洋工程总公司在中国海上风电发展的又一个里程碑。单钩提升基桩技术较为成熟,施工效率较高。这为我们中国西部海洋工程公司继续深耕南海奠定了基础,甚至在整个中国海上风电建设中具有重要意义。


上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页