PERFORMANCE


Three Gorges New Energy Yangjiang Yangxi Shapao 300 MW Offshore Wind Power Project


The Three Gorges New Energy Xishaba 300MW offshore wind power project in Yangjiang City, Guangdong Province is the first large-scale use of large single piles (with a pile length of 108m, a pile weight of nearly 1800t, and a diameter of 7.5-9m) in China. It is also the largest offshore wind power project to build a single pile foundation both domestically and internationally. After the completion of the project, the annual net online electricity consumption is about 83 billion watt hours, which can save about 260000 tons of coal consumption. This is of great significance for solving the contradiction of insufficient coal resources in Guangdong Province, alleviating environmental protection pressure, and driving green economic development.
Our company is responsible for the construction of 17 large single piles for this project, including pile 12, which is 108.53 meters long and weighs 1720 tons (1850 tons with rigging), making it the world's longest wind power single pile. The construction site of this project is located in the high incidence area of typhoons in the South China Sea, with sudden strong convective weather, complex geological and sea conditions, and harsh working environment. Moreover, the construction area of the project is narrow, and the cross operation of ships is intensive, making the construction difficulty extremely high.
From May to November 2019, our company made strategic deployment in advance, innovated the construction process, adopted the self-developed jacket pile holder to support the ocean construction ship "Huaxi 5000", reduced the supporting auxiliary ships, reduced the external influence factors, adopted the single hook three-point pile turning lifting method, and used the world's largest MENCK-3500 hydraulic impact hammer to overcome the natural environment and technical barriers. During the construction process, we first stabilized the piles with the help of the pile stabilizing platform, During the hammering process, stop hitting every 50 centimeters, measure the verticality, and adjust it in a timely manner. The verticality of Pile 12 is controlled at 1.12 ‰, completing the construction task with high quality and precision. This reflects the professionalism of the construction of "Huaxi 5000" under complex sea conditions, and confirms the comprehensive competitive strength of Huaxi Offshore Engineering in the field of offshore wind power through practice. It has accumulated valuable practical experience for comprehensively promoting and developing the field of offshore engineering, and building the entire industrial chain of offshore wind power and offshore engineering.


Previous Page

Next Page

Previous Page

Next Page

业绩展示

三峡新能源阳江市阳西沙扒300兆瓦海上风电项目


三峡新能源广东省阳江市西沙扒300MW海上风电项目是国内首个大规模使用大型单桩(桩长108m、桩重近1800t、直径7.5~9m)同时也是国内外在建最大单桩基础的海上风电项目。项目建成后,每年净上网电量约830亿瓦时,可节约燃煤消耗约26万吨,对于解决广东省煤炭资源不足矛盾和缓解环境保护压力、拉动经济绿色发展有着重要意义。
我司承担该项目17根大型单桩施工,其中12号桩长108.53米,重1720吨(连索具共重1850t),为目前世界最长风电单桩。该项目施工地位于南海台风高发区,突发强对流天气,地质海况复杂,作业环境恶劣,而且项目施工面窄,船舶交叉作业密集,施工难度极大。
2019年5月至11月,我公司提前战略部署,创新施工工艺,采用自主研发导管架式抱桩器配套所属海洋施工船舶“华西5000”,减少配套辅助船舶,降低外界影响因素,采用单钩三点式翻桩起吊法,使用世界最大MENCK-3500液压冲击锤,克服自然环境和技术壁垒,施工过程中首先借助稳桩平台进行稳桩,在捶打过程中每隔50公分停止击打,测量垂直度,及时调整,12号桩垂直度控制在1.12‰,高质量高精度的完成施工任务。体现了“华西5000”在复杂海况条件下施工的专业性,用实践证实了华西海工在海上风电领域的综合竞争实力,为全面推进和开发海洋工程领域,打造海上风电及海洋工程全产业链的积累了宝贵的实战经验。


上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页