PERFORMANCE


Guangdong Power Yangjiang Shaba Offshore Wind Power Project Offshore Construction and Installation Engineering Section A


On December 3, 2018, a consortium formed by Jiangsu Huaxi Village Marine Engineering Service Co., Ltd. and China Energy Construction Group Guangdong Thermal Power Engineering Co., Ltd. successfully won the bid for the offshore construction and installation engineering bid A of Guangdong Power Yangjiang Shaba Offshore Wind Power Project.
The Guangdong Power Yangjiang Shapao Offshore Wind Power Project is located in the sea area near Shapao Town, Yangxi County, Yangjiang City, Guangdong Province. It is planned to be located on the northeast side of the Yangjiang Shapao Wind Farm, with a development capacity of 300MW and a sea area of approximately 48 km ², The water depth is between -23 and -27 meters, and the closest distance to land is about 15 kilometers.
The A-section project won by the company this time involves the construction of non rock embedded foundations for 4 wind turbines, rock embedded foundations for 2 wind turbines, installation of 6 wind turbines, offshore booster station foundations, and safety monitoring projects for 6 wind turbines and tower towers. The project involves embedded and non embedded rock foundations, and the geological conditions on site are complex. With exquisite craftsmanship, strong equipment strength, and rich offshore construction experience, Huaxi Offshore Engineering and Guangdong Thermal Power have teamed up to make the consortium stand out in the fierce bidding and successfully win the bid!
The drilling construction of the first aircraft position began on June 26, 2019, and was completed on August 7, 2019 through the meticulous organization and unremitting efforts of the project department, despite the impact of two typhoons. In such harsh sea conditions and with significant technological changes caused by the complex geological environment, Huaxi Offshore Engineering has innovatively adopted the form of external casing for sealing and sealing water to achieve drilling construction technology through continuous technological innovation and meticulous construction organization. On August 10, 2019, the sinking construction of the four foundation piles in the first machine position was completed, and all control indicators of the foundation piles meet the design requirements.


Previous Page

Next Page

Previous Page

Next Page

业绩展示

粤电阳江沙扒海上风电项目海上建筑安装工程A标


2018年12月3日,江苏华西村海洋工程服务有限公司与中国能源建设集团广东火电工程有限公司组成的联合体,成功中标粤电阳江沙扒海上风电项目海上建筑安装工程A标。
粤电阳江沙扒海上风电项目位于广东省阳江市阳西县沙扒镇附近海域,规划的阳江沙扒风电场内东北侧,工程开发容量为300MW,场址涉海面积约48 km²,水深在-23~-27m之间,距离陆地最近距离约15km。
本次公司中标的A标段工程涉及包括4台风机非嵌岩基础施工、2台风机嵌岩基础施工、6台风机安装、海上升压站基础和6台风机基础和塔筒安全监测工程等内容。该工程涉及嵌岩和非嵌岩基础,现场地质条件复杂,华西海工与广东火电携手以精湛的工艺、雄厚的装备实力以及丰富的海上施工经验,使联合体在激烈的竞标中脱颖而出,成功中标!
首机位钻孔施工从2019年6月26日开始,通过项目部的精心组织和不懈努力,在经历两次台风影响的前提下,于2019年8月7日全部完成。在如此恶劣的海况下,在复杂的地质环境造成大的工艺变更的情况下,华西海工通过不断的技术创新和周密的施工组织,创新性的采用外加护筒的形式进行密封止水从而实现钻孔的施工工艺,于2019年8月10日完成了首机位四根基础桩的沉桩施工,基桩的各项控制性指标均符合设计要求。


上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页