PERFORMANCE


Jinzhou JZ25-1S Phase II Module Installation Project


Jinzhou JZ25-1S Phase II WHPD module includes all assembly operations of the east-west module (lifting weight: 5820T), living building (lifting weight: 960T), drilling and repair machine (DSM module, DES module lifting weight: 2300T), trestle (lifting weight: 25T), torch arm (lifting weight: 150T), as well as drilling and repair machine mast, crown block section, platform crane, crane boom, etc. The total lifting weight is close to ten thousand tons.
The JZ25-1S Phase II WHPC module includes the east-west module (lifting weight: 6270T), the living building (lifting weight: 950T), the drilling and repair machine (DSM module, DES module lifting weight: 2060T), the torch arm (lifting weight: 80T), as well as all assembly operations such as the drilling and repair machine mast, crown block section, platform crane, and crane boom, with a total lifting weight of over 10000 tons.
From June to July 2015, the "Huaxi 5000" fleet was meticulously deployed and continuously fought, successfully completing the installation project of the JZ25-1S Phase II WHPD module and WHPC module, fully demonstrating the combat effectiveness, cohesion, and brave spirit of the "Huaxi 5000" team, and also receiving high praise and trust from the owners.


Previous Page

Next Page

Previous Page

Next Page

业绩展示

锦州JZ25-1S二期组块安装项目


锦州JZ25-1S二期WHPD组块包括东西组块(吊重:5820T),生活楼(吊重:960T),钻修机(DSM模块、DES模块吊重:2300T),栈桥(吊重:25T),火炬臂(吊重:150T),以及钻修机井架、天车段、平台吊机、吊机扒杆等的所有拼装作业。总吊重接近万吨级。
JZ25-1S二期WHPC组块包括东西组块(吊重:6270T),生活楼(吊重:950T),钻修机(DSM模块、DES模块吊重:2060T),火炬臂(吊重:80T),以及钻修机井架、天车段、平台吊机、吊机扒杆等所有拼装作业,总吊重也超过万吨。
2015年6月至7月,“华西5000”船组周密部署、连续奋战,圆满完成JZ25-1S二期WHPD组块和WHPC组块安装项目,充分展示了“华西5000”团队的战斗力、凝聚力和勇于拼搏的精神,同时也得到了业主高度赞扬和信任。


上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页