PERFORMANCE


Bozhong BZ35-2CEPA Jacket Assembly and Expansion Bend Installation Project


From August to October 2013, the Huaxi 5000 ship completed the CEPA jacket and expansion bend construction project of the Bozhong BZ35-2 oilfield project in stages.
The CEPA jacket of the BZ35-2 oilfield project in Bozhong is an 8-leg structure with a lifting weight of 1987 tons. On the evening of August 6, 2013, after careful on-site organization and construction, the jacket was accurately positioned with a positional error of 0.3 meters and an azimuth error of 0.5 degrees, fully meeting the strict requirements of the owner for positional error of 0.5 meters and azimuth error of 2.5 degrees.
On October 18, 2013, the construction of the BZ35-2 expansion bend project began at Huaxi 5000. With the joint efforts of the project team and ship team members, on December 16th, Huaxi 5000 successfully completed the installation of BZ35-2 CEPA (5 sets of expansion bends) and WHPA (1 set of expansion bends), as well as the pigging and pressure testing of 2 water injection pipelines and 3 mixed transmission pipelines.
During the construction process, the Huaxi 5000 project team arranged the construction progress reasonably while ensuring safety, actively communicated with the engineering project team, and improved the construction progress through cross operations, greatly improving the engineering efficiency; At the same time, the fleet of the Huaxi 5000 project has demonstrated a good teamwork spirit, reflecting the spirit of Huaxi Offshore Engineering's courage to fight and fight, and has been recognized and praised by the owners.


Previous Page

Next Page

Previous Page

Next Page

业绩展示

渤中BZ35-2CEPA导管架组块及膨胀弯安装项目


2013年 8月至10月,华西5000船分阶段完成渤中BZ35-2油田项目CEPA导管架和膨胀弯施工项目。

渤中BZ35-2油田项目CEPA导管架为8腿结构,吊装重量1987吨。2013年8月6日晚,经过现场精心组织施工,导管架精确就位,位置误差为0.3米,方位角误差0.5度,完全满足业主方位置误差为0.5米,方位角误差2.5度的严格要求。
2013年10月18日华西5000开始BZ35-2膨胀弯项目施工。在项目组及船组成员的共同努力下, 12月16日华西5000顺利完成了BZ35-2 CEPA(5套膨胀弯)和WHPA(1套膨胀弯)的安装,2条注水管线和3条混输管线的清管试压。
 施工过程中,华西5000项目组在确保安全的前提下合理安排施工进度,积极与工程项目组沟通,通过交叉作业提升施工进度,使工程效率得到了很大的提高;同时华西5000项目船组表现出了良好的团队合作精神,体现华西海工敢打敢拼的精神,得到了业主认可和表扬。
 


上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页