PERFORMANCE


Qinhuangdao 32-6 jacket and module installation project


From March to October 2013, the "5000" project in West China successfully completed multiple installation projects such as jackets and modules for the Qinhuangdao 32-6 project in stages.
On March 24, 2013, Huaxi "5000" successfully completed the first offshore lifting task of the Qinhuangdao 32-6 project's jacket. This project requires the completion of the lifting of a 975.3 ton offshore jacket, the lifting and driving of 4 steel piles divided into three sections, the lifting and driving of 20 steel piles divided into three sections of waterproof casing pipes, and the lifting of three layers of horizontal plates. The Qinhuangdao 32-6 project is our company's second offshore construction project after the Suizhong 36-1 project. The successful placement of the jacket not only ushered in the successful start of West China Offshore Engineering in 2013, but also marked a good beginning for the comprehensive adjustment project of Qinhuangdao 32-6 oilfield, and marked the gradual maturity of West China Offshore Engineering's offshore construction.
On the early morning of June 20, 2013, the Huaxi 5000 was meticulously organized and collaboratively positioned to complete the offshore positioning of the Qinhuangdao 32-6 WHPG jacket. The jacket consists of 8 legs and 40 sleeves, with a lifting weight of 1743 tons. After on-site safety guidance for construction, the positioning error of the jacket is only 0.1 meters, and the azimuth error is 0.4 degrees, fully meeting the strict requirements of the owner's position error of 0.5 meters and azimuth error of 2.5 degrees. Excellent marine construction technology has made a good start for the project and received good reviews from the owner!
At 20:15 pm on July 4, 2013, the Qinhuangdao 32-6 CEPJ jacket was lifted; At 21:36, the jacket was accurately positioned and important key milestones of the project were completed. The Qinhuangdao 32-6 CEPJ jacket consists of 12 legs and 40 sleeves, with a lifting weight of 2604.9 tons. After careful on-site organization and construction, the positioning error of the jacket is 0.7 meters and the azimuth error is 0.4 degrees, fully meeting the strict requirements of the owner's position error of 3 meters and azimuth error of 2.5 degrees.
On September 29, 2013, the Qinhuangdao 32-6 WHPH jacket assembly (weighing 2400T) was lifted and successfully placed at 12:10, completing an important critical node of the project.


Previous Page

Next Page

Previous Page

Next Page

业绩展示

秦皇岛32-6导管架、组块安装项目


2013年3月至10月,华西“5000”分阶段顺利完成秦皇岛32-6项目多个导管架、组块等安装项目。
2013年3月24日,华西“5000”顺利完成秦皇岛32-6项目首个导管架海上吊装任务。该项目需完成海上975.3吨导管架吊装、4根每根分三段的钢桩吊装和打桩、20根每根分三段隔水套管的钢桩吊装和打桩、三层水平片的吊装任务。秦皇岛32-6项目是我司继绥中36-1项目后第二个海上施工项目,导管架的成功就位不仅迎来了华西海工2013年开门红,也为秦皇岛32-6油田综合调整项目获得了良好的开端,同时标志着华西海工海上施工逐步走向成熟。
2013年6月20日凌晨,华西5000在周密组织、同心协作下,精确就位,完成了秦皇岛32-6 WHPG导管架的海上就位工作。该导管架为8腿40套管,吊装重量1743吨。经过现场安全指导施工,导管架就位位置误差仅为0.1米,方位角误差0.4度,完全满足业主方位置误差为0.5米,方位角误差2.5度的严格要求,过硬的海洋施工技术为该项目开了好头并得到业主的好评!
2013年7月4日晚上20时15分,秦皇岛32-6 CEPJ导管架起吊;21时36分,导管架精确就位,完成了项目重要关键节点。秦皇岛32-6 CEPJ导管架为12腿40套管,吊装重量2604.9吨。经过现场精心组织施工,导管架就位位置误差为0.7米,方位角误差0.4度,完全满足业主方位置误差3米、方位角误差2.5度的严格要求。
2013年9月29日,秦皇岛32-6 WHPH导管架组块起吊(重2400T),于12时10分导管架组块顺利就位,完成该项目重要关键节点。


上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页